our Fair Board

IMG_0467.jpeg

Manager of Events

Ashton Wilson

Jim Harvey Pic.jpg

 (801) 399-8588

jHarvey@co.weber.ut.us

Weber County Commissioner

Jim Harvey 

Mathieu Pic.jpg

Vice Chair, Entertainment

Mike Mathieu

Ryan Arbon Pic.jpg

(801) 778-6600

rarbon@co.weber.ut.us

Security & Parking

Sheriff Ryan Arbon

Gaz Pic.jpg

(801) 941-9672

lggazi29@comcast.net

Horse Shows

Linda Gaz

Holmes Pic.jpg

(801) 603-2691

sharholmes@hotmail.com

Jr. Livestock

Sharlan Holmes

Glenda Lee Pic.jpg

(801) 781-0125

glenda0806@gmail.com

Horse Shows

Glenda Lee

Connie Robinson Pic.jpg

Horse Shows

Connie Robinson

Wayment Pic.jpg

(801) 336-7006

cowayment36@gmail.com

Horse Shows

Courtney Wayment

IMG_0454.jpeg

 (801) 399-8268

jdouglas@co.weber.ut.us

Special Events Coordinator

Jazmine Douglas

Hansen Pic.jpg

Chair, Backhoe Rodeo

Larry Hansen

Anderson Pic.jpg

(801) 391-7329

t.anderson@yahoo.com

Exhibit Hall & Food

Teddy Anderson

Naomi Brower Pic.jpg

(801) 399-8206

Naomi.brower@usu.edu

Indoor 4H

Naomi Brower

Dickemore Pic.jpg

(801) 430-4299

leedickemore@gmail.com

Attractions

Mayor Lee Dickemore

Bruce Higley Pic.jpeg

(801) 430-6110

 

Small Stock & Live Stock

Bruce Higley

Tim Kendell Pic.jpg

(801) 387-7760

tim.kendell@imail.org

Community Outreach

Tim Kendell

Ali Teuscher Pic.jpg

Jr. Livestock & 4H

Ali Teuscher

 SPONSORS

#ComeHome

#WinninginWeber