our Fair Board

IMG_9269.jpg

Ashton Wilson

Manager of Events

IMG_9181.jpg

Jim Harvey 

Weber County Commissioner

 (801) 399-8588

jharvey@co.weber.ut.us

IMG_9254.jpg

Mike Mathieu

Chair, Entertainment

Ryan Arbon Pic.jpg

Sheriff Ryan Arbon

Security & Parking

(801) 778-6600

rarbon@co.weber.ut.us

IMG_9199.jpg

Linda Gaz

Horse Shows & Special Contests 

(801) 941-9672

lggazi29@comcast.net

IMG_9162.jpg

Sharlan Holmes

Jr. Livestock

(801) 603-2691

sharholmes@hotmail.com

IMG_9175.jpg

Glenda Lee

Horse Shows

(801) 781-0125

glenda0806@gmail.com

IMG_9153.jpg

Connie Robinson

Horse Shows

IMG_9180.jpg

Courtney Wayment

Horse Shows

(801) 336-7006

cowayment36@gmail.com

IMG_9263.jpg

Jazmine Douglas

Special Events Coordinator

 (801) 399-8268

jdouglas@co.weber.ut.us

IMG_9150.jpg

Larry Hansen

Vice Chair, Backhoe Rodeo

IMG_9197.jpg

Teddy Anderson

Exhibit Hall & Food

(801) 391-7329

t.anderson@yahoo.com

IMG_9157.jpg

Naomi Brower

Indoor 4H

(801) 399-8206

naomi.brower@usu.edu

Dickemore Pic.jpg

Mayor Lee Dickemore

Attractions

(801) 430-4299

leedickemore@gmail.com

IMG_9203.jpg

Bruce Higley

Small Stock & Livestock

(801) 430-6110

 

Thank you to our Sponsors